Coleman Park Board of Trustees 


David Funk, Chairperson

Bret Fisher, Vice Chairperson

Robert Sentz, Treasurer​

Joseph Morales, Secretary

Frank DiScuillo

Gene Long

George Rodriguez

David Schnoke

Karl "Skip" Wolf, III 


Function:   The Coleman Park Board of Trustees is responsible for the operation and maintenance of Coleman Memorial Park.


Caretaker:  Craig Henninger, 717-​272-7271


Meetings are held on the first Tuesday of each month at 6:30 p.m. at Coleman Memorial Park.